MTLTD 003 Tracklist announced

Tracklist and artwork of the upcoming LTD vinyl release on Mechanical Thoughts.
A1 – ALHEK – Erdoel
A2 – ALHEK – Zement
B1 – ALHEK & Sirio Gry J – Stahl
B2 – ALHEK – Kunststoff

Artwork by Ixel
The audio teaser will follow in a couple of weeks.

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: