Preview of the new digital release by “Guidewire” online

Release date: 09.01.2017

The californian duo “Guidewire”, already known to the followers of Mechanical Thoughts, delivers a 4 tracks EP, essential, analog, raw. The label owner ALHEK completes the EP as usual, with a pounding remix.

1 Guidewire – Fossil
2 Guidewire – Intellect
3 Guidewire – Second guess
4 Guidewire – Tread
5 Guidewire – Intellect (ALHEK remix)
Mastered at ALHEKmastering


Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: